Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

April 22nd 2007 - No party - Tonight is Miss Valcyn 2007!

Apr 22, 2007

No Podcast Party tonight because an even bigger party is happening! Here's the info:

Please join us for Miss Valcyn 2007

The 5th Annual Galactic Beauty Pageant that celebrates Valcyn's community and our servers lovelist. Watch as we crown Miss Galactic Civil War and deleiver more than 50 million in cash and prizes.

Sunday, April 22nd
8pm EST (7pm CST, 5pm PST)
Serenity, Tatooine (city hall)
No fighting or spamming please.